Bob Marley - In Memoriam (Ltd Box Set)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

We have 1 in stock.

Format: 3xLP Vinyl, Compilation, Box Set, Ltd

Label: Trojan Records 1991 UK

Condition: Media:NM- Sleeve:NM-

(Slight marks from play and small hairline on side 1 but does not affect the sound)


A1 Soul Shakedown Party

A2 Soon Come

A3 Cheer Up

A4 Stop The Train

A5 Caution

B1 Soul Rebel

B2 Cornerstone

B3 Reation

B4 400 Years

B5 Soul Rebel (Version 4)

C1 Duppy Conqueror

C2 Don't Rock My Boat

C3 Kaya

C4 Brain Washing

C5 Stand Alone

D1 Mr. Brown

D2 African Herbsman

D3 Fussing And Fighting

D4 Sun Is Shining

D5 Keep On Moving

E1 Lively Up Yourself

E2 Thank You Lord

E3 Trench Town Rock

E4 Mr. Chatterbox

E5 Wisdom

F1 Small Axe (The Bleak Battleaxe)

F2 All In One

F3 Turn Me Loose

F4 Jah Is Mighty

F5 Keep On Skanking